Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

World UFO Photos
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

23 Russian Soldiers Killed by an Alien Entity 3745
Paranormal on Sunday Apr 23 2017 14:06
Scary Ufo Close Encounter In Manitoba Canada 1154
Paranormal on Saturday Apr 22 2017 08:26
Missing Time and Animal Abductions in Pennsylvania 460
Paranormal on Friday Apr 21 2017 15:03
Alien Craft Close Encounter On The Beach In Brazil 225
Paranormal on Thursday Apr 20 2017 15:10
Photo Of An Alien Craft Pacing A Plane Over Devon England 574
Paranormal on Wednesday Apr 19 2017 13:50
Military C-47 Close Encounter Over Nevada 140
Paranormal on Tuesday Apr 18 2017 16:48
Alien Craft Near Miss Over Lake Ontario 113
Paranormal on Monday Apr 17 2017 13:27
Alien Disc Observed Over Holloman Air Force Base 174
Paranormal on Friday Apr 14 2017 13:34
Strange Alien Orb Encounter In Wiltshire England 383
Paranormal on Thursday Apr 13 2017 15:51
Alien Craft Encounter Over Minot Air Force Base 647
Paranormal on Wednesday Apr 12 2017 13:59

Register